You probably know about the website www.freeipods.com
Now there ist a website that gives away an Apple iBook G4 when you
purchase a cell-phone-booster for 40$.<p>
<a href="http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=12297">Go to
this website for more information</a>
littleboy - 23 Jan 2005 09:57 GMT
> You probably know about the website www.freeipods.com
> Now there ist a website that gives away an Apple iBook G4 when you
> purchase a cell-phone-booster for 40$.<p>
> <a href="http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=12297">Go to
> this website for more information</a>
hi man, is this true? anyone get the free gift already?
Rosenville - 24 Jan 2005 00:15 GMT
Seems too good to be true, so it probably isn't.
Cristina Feria - 25 Jan 2005 12:04 GMT
It is more believeable if they say you get a free cell-phone-booster worth
$40 if you buy an Apple iBook G4. And we probably have seen
www.freeipods.com , they are "FREE" of ipods.
> You probably know about the website www.freeipods.com
> Now there ist a website that gives away an Apple iBook G4 when you
> purchase a cell-phone-booster for 40$.<p>
> <a href="http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=12297">Go to
> this website for more information</a>